In accordance with federal and state laws we can not ship to the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia or Wisconsin.
All orders will be securely packed for shipping within 5 days of ordering either online or via phone. After the carrier picks up, packages typically arrive within 3-5 days but weekends and holidays may affect shipping and carrier pick up dates.
All packages containing alcohol must be signed for by an adult 21 years of age or older. If you are not sure you will home at the time of delivery, you may wish to ship to a business address to avoid a return.
We use FedEx as our shipping carrier. Shipping costs range from $20-$60.