In accordance with federal and state laws we can not ship to the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida*, Mississippi, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, or Wisconsin.
* Florida is restricted by dry counties. We can not ship to Lafayette, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, or Washington Counties.
All packages containing alcohol must be signed for by an adult 21 years of age or older upon delivery. You may wish to ship to a business address to avoid a return.
All orders will be shipped within 5 days. Weekends and Holidays may affect processing and shipping times.more
There is no fee for local pick up and discounts still apply. Orders made by 3 pm may be available day of. Orders made after 3 pm will be available next day. Email notification will be sent when your order is ready. Valid identification (ex. driver's license) will be required at time of pick up.more